[Skip Navigation]



Board of Directors


The Florida Seafood Festival board of directors take time out of their busy schedules to organize and plan the festival each year which is a large undertaking. The Board is made up of 12 Volunteers

President - John Solomon

Vice President - Tress Dameron

Treasurer - Danny Gay

Secretary - Andrea Register

Ted Mosteller

Michael Shuler

Carlton Whaley

Monica Lemiuex

Kevin Ward

R.J. Shelley

Pam Brownell

Danielle Layne